Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Westwell Tours & Tastings

Friday, July 16 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

 

 

NEW DATES: TOURS & TASTINGS

We’ve now added Fridays and Saturday dates in June for Tours & Tastings.

Our tours are a chance to learn about our processes in the vineyard and the winery from the people who work here – and to try through five of our wines with a beautiful vineyard backdrop.

The new dates are:

Friday 18th June 2pm  ·  Saturday 19th June 11am & 2pm
Friday 25th June 2pm  ·  Saturday 26th June 11am & 2pm
Friday 2nd July 2pm  ·  Saturday 3rd July 11am & 2pm
Friday 9th July 2pm  ·  Saturday 10th July 11am & 2pm
Friday 16th July 2pm  ·  Saturday 17th July 11am & 2pm

 

Details

Date:
Friday, July 16
Time:
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Event Categories:
, ,

Venue

Westwell
Westwell Wine Estates Ltd
Charing, Kent TN27 0BW
+ Google Map