Current Members:
a’Beckett’s Vineyard Enborne Vineyards Pinglestone Estate (V)
Albury Vineyard (V) Exton Park Vineyard (V) Plumpton College
Artelium Wine Estate Grange Estate Wines (V) Preston Wine Partnership (V)
Bee Tree Vineyard (V) Greyfriars Vineyard Raimes English Sparkling
Bewl Water Vineyard Gusbourne Estate (V, W) Ridgeview wine Estate (V)
Blackbook winery Hattingley Valley Wines Roebuck Estates (V)
Bolney Wine Estate Henners Vineyard (V, W) Sandridge Barton Vineyard
Bride Valley Heppington Vineyard Shire Farm
Camel Valley (V, W) High Clandon Estate (V) Simpsons vineyard
Cavella Wine Highweald Wine The Winery at Hundred Hills (V, W)
Chapel Down (V, W) Hillcrest Wine Three Choirs Vineyards (V, W)
Chartham Vineyard Hush Heath Estate Vineyard (V) Venn Valley Vineyard (V)
Chilworth Manor Vineyard (V) Itasca Wine Wayfarer Wines
Clayton Hills Vineyards (V) Laurel Vines We Are The Uncommon
Danbury Ridge Vineyard Mereworth Wines Weyborne
Defined Wine (W) Nyetimber (V, W) Whitehall Vineyard
Denbies Wine Estate Oakhanger Vineyard Whitewolfe Estates (V)
Dillions Estates Oastbrook Estate Vineyard Wiston Estate Vineyard
Divergent Drinks Off the Line Vineyard Woodchester Valley Vineyard
E.W.Davies Farms Owlvale Limited Yotes Court Vineyard (V)
Easing Hill Vineyard (V)

Accredited member: V - Vineyard, W - Winery

SWGB is managed by a workgroup, consisting of:

Mark Barnes Bolney Wine Estate Will Mower Vine-Works
Sue Daniels Marks & Spencer Collette O'Leary Henners Vineyard
Josh Donaghay-Spire Chapel Down Simon Roberts Ridgeview Vineyards
Fergus Elias Hush Heath Estate Abby Rose Vidacycle
Dona Frost Plumpton College Frances Trappey Vinescapes
Chris Foss Chair Dominic Travers Albury Vineyard
Anne Jones Waitrose Alessandra Valsecchi Albury Vineyard
Elizabeth Kelly Vice Chair Sergio Verrillo Black Book Winery
Janine Kennedy Administrator Pete Wain Mapman
Richard Lewis Chapel Down Paul Wenman InvestAssure
Gemma McClymont Marks & Spencer John Wilkins Itasca Wines

Chris Foss, Chair of the WineGB Sustainability Working Group
Chris Foss, Chair of SWGB

If you wish to contact us, please email [email protected]

All this is due to the support of our sponsors (click on the logos below for more details):